Already registered? LOGIN or Subscribe
Editor in chief: Angelo Scorza
17/01/22 09:57

Change at the helm of the European Communty Shipowner's Association

Philippos Philis becomes President and succeeds Claes Berglund, in charge from 2020. The new Vice President is Karin Orsel

Restricted content for subscribers only

To read this article you must have an active subscription.
Already registered? Log in to continue reading.
Not registered? Subscribe now!