English
APRI
Già registrato? ACCEDI o Abbonati
Direttore Responsabile: Angelo Scorza

Contatti

   
 
SEDE OPERATIVA
Via Felice Romani 8/2a
16122 Genova
TEL. +39 010 2517945 | 010 2543069 | 010 8687478
FAX +39 010 8687478
 
Angelo Scorza
Direttore Responsabile
direzione@ship2shore.it
redazione@ship2shore.it
cell +39 393 9195879
 
Andrea Moizo
Redattore
moizo@ship2shore.it
redazione@ship2shore.it
Francesco Bottino
Redattore
bottino@ship2shore.it
redazione@ship2shore.it
 
Francesca Marchesi
Redattrice
marchesi@ship2shore.it
redazione@ship2shore.it
Pietro Roth
Redattore
roth@ship2shore.it
redazione@ship2shore.it
 
Elena Zamarchi
Marketing Manager
marketing@ship2shore.it
Sabrina Carozzino
Sales Manager
sales@ship2shore.it
 
Carla Limata
Responsabile Amministrativo
amministrazione@ship2shore.it
Stefano Caruso
Graphic Designer
produzione@ship2shore.it
 
Carlotta Lupi
Segreteria di Direzione
segreteria@ship2shore.it
Chiara Manzi
Segreteria di Redazione
Graphic Designer

segreteria@ship2shore.it