OPEN
Already registered? Download PDF LOGIN or SIGN UP
Editor in chief: Angelo Scorza

Contacts

    
HEADQUARTERS
Via Felice Romani 8/2a
16122 Genoa (Italy)
TEL. +39 010 2517945 | 010 2543069 | 010 8687478
FAX +39 010 8687478
Angelo Scorza
Editor in Chief
direzione@ship2shore.it
redazione@ship2shore.it
mob. +39 393 9195879
Nicola Capuzzo
Editor
capuzzo@ship2shore.it
redazione@ship2shore.it
Andrea Moizo
Editor
moizo@ship2shore.it
redazione@ship2shore.it
Francesco Bottino
Editor
bottino@ship2shore.it
redazione@ship2shore.it
Francesca Marchesi
Editor
marchesi@ship2shore.it
redazione@ship2shore.it
Elena Zamarchi
Marketing Manager
marketing@ship2shore.it
Sabrina Carozzino
Sales Manager
sales@ship2shore.it
Carla Limata
Accounting
amministrazione@ship2shore.it
Stefano Caruso
Graphic design
produzione@ship2shore.it
Carlotta Lupi
Secretariat
segreteria@ship2shore.it
Chiara Manzi
Secretariat | Graphic design
segreteria@ship2shore.it